Week 7

Music

 

Music is always my first choice for multiply chose because I think without music everyone would be angry or at least I would. A lot of people have a way to restart or calm down and music is my center!

I don’t sing but i do play the trumpet i guess i’m average some of my favorite songs to play is rolling in the deep by Adele and when i see you again Wiz Khalifa.

Another thing i like to do a lot is listen to music from my favorite bands SlipKnot witch is a heavy metal band and my favorite song by them is before i forget. I also got to see Three days they are a rock band and my favorite song by them is The Good life. So many more some of my favourite songs are sad or exciting and rap there are so many different kinds of music and my goal is  to listen to all of them!!!

go check out these bloggers if you do tell them i said HIIIIIII

http://2022alk.edublogs.org/

sophia7pm

Slipknot Great band

MB_3RD_03_0284 Do512 via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *