Digital Footprint

                                                                                  Digital Footprint

 

Like most people I have a digital footprint which I didn’t know much about until this blog and how scary it is. I don’t think i have a bad digital footprint but I wouldn’t want to show many people it. That’s like here you go these are my favorite topics on youtubers, food, and oh here are my grades! NOPE i’m good thank you but I will keep those thing to myself thank you very much. I mean next thing I know some random person named jimmy is gonna walk up to me and say “Hey there Alivia I see your doing good in school I brought you some of your favorite chocolate cake. NO0o I’m cool but now i have to go add more youtube to my digital footprint.Data Security BreachCreative Commons License Blogtrepreneur via Compfight

One thought on “Digital Footprint

  1. This post is cool because of the examples you made referring to social media and stuff. I’m glad you took the time to make this post because a digital footprint is important. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *