SORRY

        religion the accepted insanity Michelle Ress via Compfight                             

                                            SORRY                                             

                                                      You wanted to hear a sorry fine SORRY

                                        For not approaching the topic early to say you were wrong

 

                             I have the right to believe in anything I want even if there’s nothing there

                                                                I’m sorry that I don’t follow you

                            I’m sorry I BELIEVE it shouldn’t be that hard to see if there’s something there

                                                         And for me there just not there

                                                                    maybe in your next life

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *