week#7

School

I think school is a wonder full place where we go to learn and have fun but mostly LEARN! I would like to share with you my favorite classes and why they’re my favorite, ha and you thought that was all I’m  also going to share with you how do I go to school what  I do and stuff like that.

So in the morning I wake up “Yawn” then I get ready for the bus ride “vroom vroom” when I get to school sometimes I eat breakfast here’s a list of the users Pancake, Muffins, oatmeal, and eggs. Then when’s that done  I can go to First period at 8:05. which is math and I have my Favorite and we do things like fractions multiplying by other fractions and other things that it doesn’t look like I give Interest by I think it’s cool. Then I go to 2 period science were currently working on Evidence for Continental Drift Yaaaaa not so good with this one.

Next 3 period is one of my I.E.P classes and that helps me out with more math and the teacher in that class is hilarious so win win for me. Next 4th period is band I  go there and play my instrument which is a trumpet with one of my close friends!!!

5th period is LUNCH not the best in the world but in the morning when i’m  looking for something to look forward in the day and I can’t think of anything well I think of lunch. Where I go in line get lunch put in my digits and go either sit by my friends or by myself eat lunch which can usually be Burritos, Nachos, and chicken nuggets dipped in orange Sauce and that’s just the good stuff there’s WAY more.

6th period with is Language arts and social studies and in this class we do Blogging, read, and, write letters to our Gonda  friends. A really good book we’re reading right now is called a long walk to water by

Next class last class 7th period another on of my I.P.E classes in this class we read we do booklets to improve our reading even know I love this class I would like to be getting out of it soon.

All right that’s my school schedule i hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *